Poh Hock: ĀTMA the new album available now

by Poh Hock
1. The Imperishable 01:49
2. Evil Eye 04:38
3. Manas 03:34
4. Akasha 06:01
5. 1.31 03:59

This album is a collection of musical ideas that I've had over the years.
released March 8, 2019
Vocals - Katherine Rufli and Poh Hock on 'The Imperishable'
Vocals - Sam Gelston and Poh Hock on 'Akasha'
Throat Singing - James Dorton on 'The Imperishable'
Bass - Zak Baskin
Sound Designs - Max Harchik and Eric Guenther
Drums - Programmed by Joey Ferretti and Poh Hock
Guitars and Others - Poh Hock
All songs are written, arranged and produced by Poh Hock and recorded in a bedroom.
Mixed and mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Recording NC
Album Artwork by Menton3