Tomáš Raclavský, David Maxim Micic, Adam Bentley, Morgan Thomaso: Modern Day Babylon - Undefeated (2019)

We wanted to create something a bit different than it is on our latest album and there it is :) Song Undefeated is taken from the new 4 track EP Undefeated which will be released on March 25th.
1. Undefeated
2. Destiny ft. David Maxim Micic
3. Impulse
4. G.O.G. ft. Adam Bentley (Arch echo) + Morgan Thomaso (Visenya)

recorded/mixed/mastered/produced by Tomas Raclavsky

Modern Day Babylon - Undefeated (2019)