Rich Hinks, Alistair Bell: Order the new Aeon Zen album

Andi Kravljaca - Vocals.
Rich Hinks - Bass, Vocals, Keyboards.
Alistair Bell - Guitar, Backing Vocals.
Steve Burton - Drums.

Order the new Aeon Zen album 'INVERITAS' now at:
Worldwide CDs & bundles:

And get an immediate download of new song 'The First And Only Line' with any Inveritas purchase on!

AEON ZEN - INVERITAS (Featuring Vadim Pruzhanov from DragonForce) Official Lyric Video