Manuel Gardner Fernandes, Christoph Schultz, Christopher Talosi : Unprocessed - Abandoned (Official Video)

Subscribe to our channel here:
"Abandoned" is taken from the album "Artificial Void", released on August 9th, 2019 via Long Branch Records.
Get it here:

Band Members
Manuel Gardner Fernandes - Vocals, Guitars
Christoph Schultz - Guitars
Christopher Talosi - Guitars
David Levy - Bass
Leon Pfeifer - Drums

Marco Kollenz - Live Engineer
Benjamin Malsy - Media & Content

Video shot by Thomas Otto
Audio engineered and edited by Manuel Gardner Fernandes and Marco Kollenz
Audio mixed and mastered by Manuel Gardner Fernandes and Marco Kollenz

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media.

Unprocessed - Abandoned (Official Video)