Paul Masvidal, Sean Malone: Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed by Sean Malone, and Adam “Nolly” Getgood

Traced in Air Remixed
by Cynic

1.Nunc Fluens 02:56
2.The Space For This 05:46
3.Evolutionary Sleeper 03:35
4.Integral Birth 03:45
5.The Unknown Guest 04:08
6.Adam's Murmur 03:29
7.King Of Those Who Know 06:08
8.Nunc Stans 04:14

In 2008, after a fifteen-year hiatus, the legendary CYNIC reemerged with 'Traced in Air.' An album of sublime beauty, 'Traced in Air' blended their renowned musical prowess with splendor and grace. Now, a decade later, the trio usher forth a renewed edition of that very album. Featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone, and a vibrant new remix and remaster by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores just how vital and important this album truly is.
released September 27, 2019