Conor McGouran: The Enigma Division - 1977

The Enigma Division are an Irish based band. Their music comprises of eclectic elements, most notably film score, synthwave & progressive metal

"1977" is the overture to the upcoming self titled debut album "The Enigma Division"

The album features 9 tracks that bring a new perspective on cinematic progressive music with a heartfelt futuristic vision

"1977" - Track Personnel:
Conor McGouran: Guitars/Synthesizers
Ronan Burns: Bass/Synthesizers
Ben Wanders: Drums

The album will also feature appearances by William Alex Young (Defences), Derek Sherinian (Sons of Apollo, Planet X, Dream Theater), Richard Thomson (Pentakill, Xerath) and many more

All music by The Enigma Division (c) 2019

Mixed and Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark
Video by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art
Produced by The Enigma Division

Full Album Arriving Early 2020

For updates, follow The Enigma Division On Social Media

The Enigma Division - 1977 ["The Enigma Division" Album Promo]