Andrea Quartarone, Greg Howe, Martin Miller, Andre Nieri: incoming Next Nexus, Andrea Quartarone’s Eleventh Album

NEXT NEXUS is the Andrea Quartarone’s eleventh album, released on 2020

In the video:
Andrea Quartarone - guitar
Ric Fierabracci - bass
Thomas Lang - drums

The project has 10 Rock/Fusion/Progressive songs with the following musicians guests:

Atma Anur - drums
Alessandro Bertoni - keyboards
Ric Fierabracci - bass
Stuart Hamm - bass
Greg Howe - guitar
Thomas Lang - drums
Martin Miller - guitar
Andrè Nieri - guitar


All songs are written and arranged by Andrea Quartarone, except: “COLLISION”, “THE FENYX”, “HECTIC” and “BLACK RAIN” written by Alessandro Bertoni, arranged by Alessandro Bertoni & Andrea Quartarone, guitar themes/melodies and guitar arrangements by Andrea Quartarone

Andrea guitars recorded by Graziano Manuele at Ueickap Home Studio, Catania (Italy)

Keyboards recorded and engineered by Alessandro Bertoni at Keystone Studio, Arcadia, CA Los Angeles (USA) and CCM Studios, Pasadena, CA Los Angeles (USA)

Mixed by Graziano Manuele at Ueickap Home Studio, Catania (Italy)

Mastered by Alberto Melinato at Keystone Studio, Monrovia, CA Los Angeles (USA)

Photos by Riccardo Iozza

Artwork by Nello Dell’Omo

Video and audio editing for video by Vittorio Distefano

Video recorded at Mojopin Studio, Catania (Italy)

Buy the phisycal copy:

Download the album:


Andrea Quartarone - Next Nexus (2020)