Connor Kaminski: Escapism new EP incoming

“The Haven” is the lead single from my new EP, “Escapism”, releasing on the 3rd of July. Enjoy!

2.Stir-Crazy (feat. Nick Johnston)
3.Noon Dreamer
4.The Haven 05:47

releases July 3, 2020

All music composed, programmed, performed and recorded by: Connor Kaminski
Guest solo on "Stir-Crazy" by: Nick Johnston
Mixed and Produced by: Connor Kaminski
Mastered by: Ermin Hamidovic at
Artwork by: Sean Sinclair at
all rights reserved


.strandberg* Boden Fusion Neck-Thru 6 in Teal
Faith Guitars Naked Venus
Faith Guitars Naked Venus 12 String
Horizon Devices Precision Drive
Neural DSP Archetype: Nolly
Stone Age Guitar Picks Agate Pick 2.5mm
D'Addario XT 10-46

.strandberg* Guitars:
Faith Guitars:
Horizon Devices:
Neural DSP:

Connor Kaminski - "The Haven" (Official Homemade Video) | 2020