George Lynch: Dokken/Lynch Mob Hits

George Lynch, Lead Guitar
Jeff Blando, Guitar Vocals
Paul Drennan, Bass Guitar
Zoltan Chaney, Drums

Intro- George Lynch
Stay With. Me- Rod Stewart
Still of The Night- Whitesnake
Unchain The Night- DOKKEN
Into The Fire- DOKKEN
Heaven and Hell- Black Sabbath/Dio
Whole Lotta Love- Led Zeppelin
Stairway To heaven- Led Zeppelin
Testify- Lynch Mob
Baba O’Riley- The Who
Wicked Sensation- Lynch Mob
River of Love- Lynch Mob
Alone Again- DOKKEN
Tooth and Nail- DOKKEN

"Full Show" George Lynch playing all the Dokken/Lynch Mob Hits and his favorites. Blandini/LynchMob