Jayce Landberg: new album in production

Jayce Landberg and his band have entered Playyard Studios in Stockholm to record Jayce's second solo album. So far all the drum tracks of the album have been completed as well as some bass.

The line up for the album is:
Erik Jayce Landberg: All guitars & piano
Goran Edman: Vocals
Jens Bock: Drums
Christian Petterson: Bass
Guest artists:
John Leven: Bass
Jonathan Lundberg: Drums