Jason Sadites: brett garsed on new cd

Jason Sadites with Tony Levin, Marco Minnemann, Brett Garsed and others: Weve:
Jason Sadites (Guitar), Tony Levin (Bass and Chapman Stick [Tracks 1-5,9,11]), Matt Bissonette (Bass [Track 6]), Martin Motnik (Bass [Track 8]), Kenny Aronoff (Drums [Track 1-3]), Marco Minnemann (Drums [Tracks 4,5,11]), Gregg Bissonette (Drums [Track 6]), Chad Wackerman (Drums [Track 8]), Jerry Marotta (Drums [Track 9]), Brendan Colameco (Drums [Track 10]), Brett Garsed (Guitar Solo #1 [Track 5]), Carlo De Lorenzi (Organ [Track 4]).

Following up his first release 'Orbit', Jason returns with 11 brand new instrumental fusion tracks! This incredible CD features performances by many of the worlds top musicians, including Kenny Aronoff, Tony Levin, Marco Minnemann, Gregg and Matt Bissonette, Jerry Marotta, Chad Wackerman and Brett Garsed among others! Along with the aformentioned players, Jason displays stunning performances throughout the CD, weaving his strong melodies, tight harmonies and amazing solos over the songs incredible grooves. If you are a fan of great instrumental songwriting combined with truly inspirational performances, this is a CD you won't want to miss!

1. Swarm
2. Self Evolving System
3. Weave
4. Oddly Enough
5. Is It Safe To Go In There
6. Fluid
7. Silent Repercussion
8. That's Gonna Leave A Mark
9. Afterthought
10. Reversal
11. Reversal