George Lynch: Kill All Control

George Lynch, the former lead guitarist for DOKKEN and leader of his own rock bands LYNCH MOB and SOULS OF WE, will release his eleventh solo album in nearly twenty years, "Kill All Control", on June 21 via Rocket Science, Inc.

"Kill All Control" track listing:

01. Kill All Control

02. Brank New Day

03. Done

04. Flys Wall

05. Wicked Witch

06. Man on Fire

07. Voices In My Head

08. Resurrect

09. Here Comes The Sun

10. My Enemy

11. Son Of Scary