Chris Feener, Travis Montgomery: Threat Signal new CD release date announced

"Threat Signal" will be released on October 7 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Planet Z studios in Hadley, Massachusetts with producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris.
"Threat Signal" track listing:

01. Uncensored
02. Comatose
03. New World Order
04. Trust In None
05. Face The Day
06. Fallen Disciples
07. Disposition
08. Death Before Dishonor
09. Buried Alive
10. Resistance (bonus track)

THREAT SIGNAL - 2011 Studio Update # 2 - Guitars

tour dates:
Sep 16 The Atria Oshawa, Canada
Sep 17 KOI Music Festival Kitchener, Canada Tickets
Sep 22 The Stubborn Mule Sarnia, Canada
Sep 24 Live Summer Fest 2011 Azores, Portugal