Ben Levin: Invisible Paradise Movement #1

Ben Levin Group's music video for Movement 1 off their new album Invisible Paradise! Check out or iTunes to order the album.
Directed by Kevin McSharry
Edited by Rab Berry
Filmed By Chris Dingman, Kevin McSharry, and Rab Berry
Music written by Ben Levin
Mixed/Produced by Vince Welch
Tyler LeVander - Drums
Courtney Swain - Voice
Josh Friedman - Piano
Jed Lingat - Bass
Gavin Wallace Ailsworth - Percussion
Chris Baum - Violin
Jessica Kion - Crazy Dancing

Ben Levin - Guitar
Invisible Paradise Movement 1 by Ben Levin Group