Chris Feener: Fall Of Man Solo - Peavy 5150 Demo

Chris Feener - Fall Of Man Solo (Feared/Ola Englund Peavy 5150 Demo)


This is a re-recording of the Feared self titled album from 2007. Check it OOOOT!

Available either as a Deluxe edition version with a physical CD and DVD filled with stuff. Check 0:54 to see what's included in the DVD

Track list:
01. Fall of Man (feat. Chris Feener)
02. Breaking the Cycle
03. Antisocial
04. Our Dying World (feat. Fred Brum)
05. One, Two, Three, WAR!
06. My Last Line
07. Daddy's Girl
08. Bullied
09. A Regret

Music by: Ola Englund
Lyrics by: Mario Ramos and Ola Englund

Produced, mixed and mastered by: Ola Englund
Feared - Fall of Man - featuring Chris Feener(Threat Signal)