Richard Hallebeek,Antti Kotikoski: regenerating and Richard ripping with Sebastiaan Cornelissen

With Antti Kotikoski outside MI studios, Hollywood, L.A. 1995. After our studies at GIT, we had recorded a bunch of demo tracks there with TJ Helmerich behind the desk and some very special guests: Scott Henderson, Dan Gilbert, Frank Gambale, Scott Kinsey and Carl Verheyen all joined us. At the time of this pic, Mark Varney offered to release the music on his Legato label and we were psyched to become part of the Varney stable. We had two more tracks to go and were working on the remaining tracks 'Dirt' and 'Music For Runyon Canyon'. Great times!

Even better times ahead: 'Generator (2013 remaster)' will be rereleased in a couple of months on Richie Rich Music, fixed, remastered, plus bonus track! The cd has been out of print for a long, long time and I can't wait to get the music back out there. Keep an eye out for that: and of course I will keep you posted here.

Plus Richard in full fusion flow for Sebastiaan Cornelissen
support me with my new album Not This Time.

Help sponsor my upcoming release 'Not This Time'!
Evan Marien, Nigel Hitchcock, Richard Hallebeek, Marc Guillermont, Rob van Bavel, Frans Vollink, Randy Brecker a.o.
Special limited offer:
Direct download: 10 albums (almost my complete fusion discography!)
1. Isotope
2. Isotope - Perception of the Beholder
3. Sebastiaan Cornelissen - Aggressive Attack
4. RHP
5. One Spirit
6. Sebastiaan Cornelissen - Uturn
7. One Spirit - Go For It!
8. Sebastiaan Cornelissen - On Impulse
9. Sebastiaan Cornelissen Group
10. On Impulse (Vollink, Molenaar, Cornelissen)
Everyone who pre-orders, gets 1 of the 1st finished tracks of the album called "Snippets", which features
Richard Hallebeek - guitars
Coen Molenaar - keys
Catalin Milea - horns
Gary Willis - bass
Sebastiaan Cornelissen - everything else