Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba: SIXX A.M. @ iHeart Theater (Burbank, CA) 2014-10-07 - Jack Lue Series

Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who is also the bass guitarist for Mötley Crüe. The group is best known for their songs "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People". The name Sixx:A.M. is a combination of all of the member's last names (Sixx, Ashba, Michael).

To date, Sixx:A.M. have released three studio albums; The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack (2007), This Is Gonna Hurt (2011) and Modern Vintage (2014), and three EP's; X-Mas In Hell (2008); Live Is Beautiful (2008) and 7 (2011).

Band members
Nikki Sixx – 2007–present)
DJ Ashba –(2007–present)
James Michael – (2007–present)

Touring musicians
Glen Sobel –(2007)
Tony Palermo - (2008, 2012)

Jack Lue is a pro photographer and can be found on Facebook All rights to images remain with Jack Lue and any posting requires appropriate attribution