Kelly Simonz: Are You Ready To Ride 2016 DVD

『Kelly SIMONZ's BLIND FAITH -Are You Ready To Ride 2016-』(FMBD-1006)

2016年5月4日に東京キネマ倶楽部で行われたライブをマルチレコーディング、マルチビデオアングルで全24曲を収録 。

2015年リリース「新世界への扉」(King Records/KICS-3199)発売以降の新旧ブラインドフェイスの名曲の数々と共に、 本作初『E-MOTION』の映像編集によるド迫力なカメラワークは必見です!高画質で臨場感あふれる映像をブルーレイで是非ご堪能ください。

-Are You Ready To Ride 2016-
1. Prologue
2. Bound For Glory
3. In The Name Of Love
4. Toki-No-Kakera
5. I Am Your Judgement Day
6 Still
7 King Of The Castle
8. Guitar Solo~Cry For You
9. Opus#1
10. Stay In My Heart
11. H-I-K-A-R-I
12. The End Of The Beginning
13. Allegro Maestoso
14. Guitar Solo
15. Tales Of The Viking
16. Nobody Is The Same
17. Revelation
18. Now Your Turn
19. Drum Solo
20. N.W.O
21. Stay With Me Forever
-Encole 1-
The Journey To The Gates
-Encole 2-
At The Gates Of A New World
-Encole 3-

Date : May.4th.2016
Place : Tokyo Kinema Club
Kelly SIMONZ : Vocal & Guitar
Kaz: Bass
Yosuke : Drums
Yama-B : Guest Vocal
Cover photo by Mari Endo
Member Photo by Shigeyuki Ushizawa
Video Directed by E-MOTION
Produced by Kelly SIMONZ & E-MOTION

Coming soon..『Kelly SIMONZ's BLIND FAITH -Are You Ready To Ride 2016-』 Blu-ray!!