Adam Rafowitz, Adam Bentley:Arch Echo - debuts their single, "Earthshine"

Arch Echo debuts their single, "Earthshine", featuring band members Adam Rafowitz and Joey Izzo. Follow the band on its social media pages, and get your copy of the single with the links below! Thank you for watching!

Arch Echo is:
Adam Bentley - Guitars
Adam Rafowitz - Guitars
Joe Calderone - Bass
Joey Izzo - Keyboards
Richie Martinez - Drums

Produced by Joey Izzo
Co-Produced by Adam Rafowitz
Mixed and Mastered by Adam Bentley
Video Production by Frank Foster-Bolton
Logo & Emblem by Daniel Wagner at D-Dub Designs

Arch Echo - "Earthshine"