Alan Cheung, Anup Sastry : Betray the Truth

New Single "Betray the Truth"

Available :


Itunes & Spotify

Alan Cheung - Guitars, Programming
Chan Siu Kei - Bass
Anup Sastry - Programming Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Anup Sastry
Artwork & Design by Ryan Ng

Gear Used -
Strandberg Boden J
Fractal Audio AX8
Neural DSP
SSL2 interface
Elixir Strings
Hawk Picks

Alan Cheung - Betray the Truth