Stuart Bull: new album Smell the Love

Smell the Love by Stuart Bull

1.Jin And Jan 04:18
2.Don't Fall In Love 05:43
3.Miracle 04:38
4.L FJ 04:58
5.I've Got The Music In Me 04:01
6.Give Me Your Heart 04:33
7.Fallen Angel 04:05
8.Thirteen Machine 04:45
9.Heavy Kettle 05:27
10.Stuart Bull - Freedom 03:30
released May 31, 2020license
all rights reserved