Kiko Loureiro: Black Ice - Playthrough

Tabs / Songbook for the album here :
245 pages with a precise transcription of the Open Source Full album and Guitar Pro files.

Kiko Merch Here:

Black Ice
Written by Kiko Loureiro
Film shooting:
Henna Välkky and Samuel Häkkinen
from Silent Paprika Films

Edit / Color Grading:
Felipe Fernandes

Kiko Loureiro - Guitars and Keyboards
Felipe Andreoli - Bass
Bruno Valverde - Drums
Maria Ilmoniemi - Hammond


Produced by Kiko Loureiro
Pre-Production by Augustus Cryns and Adair Daufembach
Drums and Guitar Recordings by Adair Daufembach
Bass Recording by Felipe Andreoli
Mixed by Adam "Nolly" Getgood
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic

Kiko Loureiro - Black Ice - Playthrough