Aaron Marshall: joins ‎PRSguitars‬ family

Gianluca Ferro: joins new band Instant Karma

Frank Gambale,Alain Caron,Damian Schmitt: live at the Musikmesse 2014

Francesco Artusato: Guitar Messenger - Devil You Know - the guitars

Angela Maldonado: Buckethead - Sled Ride, Big Sur Moon

Greg Howe,Hadrien Feraud,Damien Schmitt: live at Mark World booth - Musikmesse 2014

Rick Graham: Improvising over one

Martin Andres,Matt Shaheen: Pomegranite Tiger - Not To See The Sun - Twin Leads blitz the attack

Richard Hallebeek: tracking synthguitar for Peter Fernandes Q.E.D

Shane Lentz: Parhelic Circles insane bass tapping

Jacob Ziemba,Jason Becker: A Lil' Ain't Enough gets the Becker stamp of approval

George Lynch,Sean Baker,Pamela Moore: feature on Ronny Munroe's Electric Wake - available for preorder

Jakub Żytecki: Flourish To Wilt - snippet from upcoming track from Jam Track Central