Eyal Levi: interview as Daath prepare third release

DAATH will release its third, self-titled full-length album on October 26 via Century Media Records. Drummer Kevin Talley began laying down his tracks in Atlanta on June 7 with renowned producer Mark Lewis and co-producer Eyal Levi (guitar) at the helm.

"Daath" track listing:

01. Genocidal Maniac
02. Destruction/Restoration
03. Indestructible Overdose
04. Double Tap Suicide
05. The Decider
06. Exit Plan
07. Oxygen Burn
08. Accelerant
09. Arch {Enemy} Misanthrope
10. Manufactured Insomnia
11. A Cold Devotion
12. N.A.T.G.O.D.
13. Terminal Now

Daath - Eyal Levi - The Stairwell Interview pt. 1

Daath - Eyal Levi - The Stairwell Interview pt. 2