Christian Muenzner,Bob Katsionis,Per Nilsson,Derek Taylor: new album on the way

Christian Muenzner Recordings for my solo album are finished! Here's the front cover art done by the amazing Anestis Goudas. Expect a late April release! The album features Hannes Grossmann on drums, Daniel Galmarini on Keys, Steve DiGiorgio on bass on 7 tracks, Jacob Schmidt of Defeated Sanity on bass on 4 tracks, and great guest solos by my friends Ryan Knight (BDM), Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Derek Taylor (Shrapnel Recording Artist, Eniac Requiem, Crimeny) and Alex Guth (Stormwarrior). A track from it will be posted by the end of the week. You can order the album directly from me soon.