Christian Muenzner,Bob Katsionis,Per Nilsson,Derek Taylor: the CD details

Christian Muenzner has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for his upcoming, all-instrumental solo album, "Timewarp". The CD features guest appearances by Shrapnel recording artists Derek Taylor, Per Nilsson, Ryan Knight, Bob Katsionis and Alex Guth.

"Timewarp" track listing:

01. Maybe Tomorrow
02. Confusion
03. The Tell-Tale Heart
04. Timewarp
05. Victory
06. Rocket Shop
07. Soulmates
08. Over The Mountains
09. Wastelands
10. Dawn Of The Shred
11. The Gunslinger
12. Endless Caravan

The cover artwork was created by Anestis Goudas

Christian Muenzner:
Pre-order "Timewarp" now! Just send 15€ for the CD + 3€ for shipping (worldwide, Germany only 1,50€) via paypal to . Make sure your correct shipping adress is included. If you don't have paypal, mail me at
The first 300 copies come with a free print lesson. Digital version of the album will be up at within the next few days!