Thiago Trinsi: Guitar Instructional Series

Hi folks this is the promo of the 1st video of the Guitar Instructional Series!!
in the first video I am covering the " Arpeggio Studies 1" showing many ways to play over the Arpeggios using Alternate Picking,Sweep,legato,Tapping combined with Jump notes and Open String! :D
Material Included:
Backingtrack, Tabs/PDF Files
You can purchase this video for $20.00

Request at

Thiago Trinsi - Guitar Instructional Series