Achilleas Diamantis: Loaded - new album available online

Achilleas Diamantis: Loaded

Achilleas Diamantis Instrumental Rock Guitar Album . 9 tracks with strong melodies and shred licks Achilleas Diamantis : Guitars, Keyboards, Bass Takis Intas : Drums Recorded ,Mixed and Mastered By Achilleas Diamantis at Soundlab Music Productions

Achilleas Diamantis: " Loaded" is more rock sounded than my previous ones with Confusion.
If you like rock guitar sound, you will find it very interesting

Achilleas Diamantis: Loaded
1. Fake Face 4:34
2. Give Me a Sign 6:12
3. Heavy Weapon 3:18
4. Big Hearted Love 5:00
5. It Hurts to Want You 5:10
6. Blue Stone 5:09
7. Just for You 5:29
8. Leave Me Alone 4:35
9. Diastims 4:15