Josh Kay: Absence of Time new album instrumental progressive shred from Portland

Josh Kay: Absence of Time

1. Beyond The Astral Reflection
2. Ravine
3. Absence of Time 06:31
4. Solace In Sleep 05:56
5. The Legato Gestapo 03:38
6. Ocean Reveries
7. The Sixth Extinction

Absence of Time is the third solo album by Josh Kay. The music within represents a melding of many different influences, particularly progressive rock music and other instrumental guitarists. Though it was written from a guitar-centric point of view, it is intended to be accessible to all listeners. Enjoy!
releases September 1, 2016

Josh Kay - All instruments and programming

All songs written, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Josh Kay.
Artwork by Josh Kay.