Nina Kalsarikännit: first solo - original song "Flow".

Jess Lewis: Rock With You (Michael Jackson) Solo

Tosin Abasi: Signature Pedal From Pro Tone Pedals

Tommy Vitaly: Vertigo Suite - neo classical play through

Al Mu'min: The HAARP Machine - Strandberg Japan 2016

Jan Laurenz: Falling leaves on Tim Donahue harp guitar

Vinnie Moore: UFO - Leffrinckoucke 2016

Tomáš Raclavský: Modern Day Babylon - playthroughs

Ulisses Miyazawa: Trilogy Suite Op:5 - Yngwie Malmsteen - great job

Nicolas Waldo: Blue Fire Torch Guitar Performance 2016

Dylan Furr: Esoterik Guitar Cover of "Possessed" - DR 2

Bub Zulu: JTC November , that's a whammy ...

Sean Baker: Clownhammer - new album available from Shredguy records

Rob Scallon: Anchor EP - Tour Edition

Xavier Boscher: Pentagramme - new album

Wagner Ribeiro: Trillogy - Breaking Time and Overcoming from the debut album

Zac Tiessen: Traverse - progressive rock Toronto

Al Mu'min: • THM | ETO • .strandberg*

Red Frandany: Dtronia - Guitar idol 2016

Tomasz Andrzejewski: Not Made In China now available on Bandcamp

Andrei Kaptsiuh: Endless De Generation - new album

Alex Hutchings: Music China 2016 Live in Shanghai

Tyler Reese: "Out of Orbit" from the CD "Reminiscence"

Marco Sfogli, Vladimir Shevyakov: Winner Flying Finger Guitar Competitions 2016.