Luke Fortini: The Crypt

Marshall Harrison: Swybryd Nation

Andy Wood: tribute to Eddie Van Halen. Eruption

Min Kang: Binary Number | Eclipse + Va1ha11a

Camilla Sperati: Mateus Asato Contest

Yufei Cao: Daniele.Gottardo tapping solo cover by faye

Lari Basílio: Violet sparkly Ibanez AZ Custom

Ivy Wu: Covet - shibuya feat. San Holo

Steve Vai, Henry Rollins: In Partnership With The Sound Of Vinyl

Alex Sill: Swagster + Rebel With A Cause

Mattias IA Eklundh: Freak Audio Lab - Koth + The Making of Koth

Ruben Wan: Expectations | (Original)

Giuseppe Motta: ★2nd Place★ - .Strandberg* Guitars Competition 2020

Alex Hutchings: Recovery

Eddie Van Halen: strat jam!

Michael Landau: Liquid Quartet Live in Seoul 190314 - 'We All Feel The Same'

Abim Finger: Lydian improvisation

Ando San, Lwandile Prusent, Kris Xenopoulos, Icaro Paiva: JAM

Travis Reuter: Guitar Solo With Walking Distance Band - Killer fusion licks

Ben Eunson: Livestreams + performances

Manuel Gardner Fernandes: Right Hand King

Oz Noy : Looni Tooni (Snapdragon) with Dennis Chambers, Will Lee, John Sneider, Brian Charette new album incoming

Kris Xenopoulos: Home Studio Tour 2020

Matteo Mancuso: Footprints - Alex Stornello - Guest Solo