Marta Witiw: featured in Polish guitar magazine and gives us a sneak peek of HESU amp

Timo Tolkki: new Allen-Lande - Russell Allen and Jorn Lande

Stéphan Forté: Seymour Duncan - special custom 7 string pickups

Anouck André: #Bicio #DVMark Competition

Keith Merrow: Road update - 6Tb of video in the can

Lorenzo Venza: Lucid Bastard (preview)

Ryuuta Sasaki: 『Searching for Memory』 Guitar Idol 4 entry

Tommy Emmanuel: Tour updates for US!

Joe Bonamassa: announces 4 nights at London's Hammersmith Apollo

Jonas Hörnqvist: Neil Turbin - Bleed The Hunger – Brand new melodic hard rock band

Adrian Weiss, Christian Muenzner,Thorsten Praest: Easy Game - the second instrumental album available

Joanne Shaw Taylor: The Dirty Truth - new album and tour details