Timo Tolkki: new Allen-Lande - Russell Allen and Jorn Lande

Frontiers Records
Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob) and Jorn Lande (MasterPlan) have gotten together and recorded another classic metal album under the Allen-Landemoniker! The new album, THE GREAT DIVIDE was recorded under the direction of Timo Tolkki (Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Stratovarius), who also contributed to the songwriting process. The album will be released this October, but in the meantime, here is a sneak peek at the album cover! Looks pretty epic to us! What do you guys think?