Johan Larsson: melodicus guitaricus

Jon Bjork: a work in progress

Sean Crisden: parker fly sky guy

Rich Banister: dean avalanche 7 sky guy

Mick Neil: quest for the astral plane

Wayde Cooper: do computers speak 32nd notes

Marshall Greenberg: lyrical chemical

Andrea Foreschi: funkettino

Rob Johnson: shred tactition

Krisztian Lovrek: eastern paradigm shift

Thomas Larsson: aurora borelias

Eric Glass: enders game

Thörbjorn Englund: ice field of winterlong

Alberto Lima: ampidextrous abstract shadows