Robben Ford: Into the Sun - new album

Michael Hedges: Aerial Boundaries” - Audio Fidelity release on Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl

Steve Vai, Dave Weiner: Stillness in Motion: Vai Live in L.A (CD or DVD Option)

Julio Valle: Exotic Tapping Arpeggios - 24 seconds of tapping joy!

Doug Steele, Jay Parmar, George Lynch: George Lynch Fansite: Scary Groove coming soon!

Alex Hutchings, Anton Davidyants: Live in Moscow part 4

News: Perri’s Launch ACDC, Guns N’ Roses & Pink Floyd Guitar Bags

Danny Bryant: Gregg Allman, Seasick Steve, Rival Sons, more announced to play the Ramblin' Man Fair

Vincenzo Avallone, Kirill Konyaev, Gabriel Soares: Escape Velocity

Thomas Lang: 4th Annual Big Drum Bonanza Announced!