Pierre Danel, Florestan Durand, Max Michel: KADINJA - Shades (guitar playthrough)

Levi Clay: Fact Check - Artist - Clearly Miming

Jared Dines: REAL Instagram guitarists + my response

Alex Hutchings: Katana Mk 2 Editor and Backing up To Computer

Marshall Harrison: Swybryd Guitar Playing of the Future

Lucas Zembrzuski: Owane - Rekt

Sophie Giuliani: LSL artist. New Saticoy

Tosin Abasi: Archetype: Abasi

Yoel Genin, Amber Maldonado: Tigran Hamasyan - Court Jester Guitar Cover

Jakub Żytecki, Stephen Taranto,Yvette Young, Keith Whalen: Rick Beato, the next 10 guitarists you should know - full list inside

Lucas Zembrzuski: Owane - Rekt (main theme)

Elena Verrier: The Queue for Oblivion (original song)

Jessica Kaline: Frank Gambale - Passages Test Headrush pedalboard

Sarah Longfield: The making Of my Signature Guitar and more

Ayu Gusfanz: Jeff Beck - Cause We've Ended As Lovers

Ron Thal: Guns N 'Roses Guitarist Bumblefoot Colt Guitar Clinic-in FREEBUD

Nili Brosh: The Chapel SF - 2019

Jared Dines: shares his view of 10 Female Guitarists that you should look out for

Jack Gardiner: Prowlin' Blues Improvisation

Gavin Idema: Invisible Ft. El ismail (Winner of Radix guitars Competition 2019)

Don Lappin: Assistant Professor Berklee Guitar Department

Jack Gardiner, Leon Todd, Tom Geldschläger, Ola Englund, Kieran McLaughlin : Deep Fake Guitar Playing - It needs to STOP!

Chen Siyi: Martin Miller Fusion guitar song and League of Legends - Legends Never Die

JiYeon Lee: Blues Saraceno - Remember when

Red Frandany: Intro "Hope" - Own Music

Wes Thrailkill: Omnibeing - 'Vortex' Awesome Guest Solo

Yvette Young: Covet - glimmer (WHUS Live Studio Session)

Yvette Young: A Portrait | Seymour Duncan

Yvette Young: Covet Live At ArcTanGent Festival UK 2019

Robbie Johnson: GGD Invasion + Smash And Grab Test

Mamoru Goriku: Evolution - Demonstration at ESP Entertainment OSAKA

Dan Mongrain: Allan Holdsworth City Nights

Igor Paspalj: "Full Throttle"

Gretchen Menn: Rock Shop LIVE with Guitarist

Andrea Ferrero, Tomo Fujita: Jamming over It Runs Through Me

Greg Howe: DV Little GH 250 Tube

Joshua Meader: Allen's Alley | Stan Getz Guitar Transcription

Conor McGouran: The Enigma Division - 1977

Liam Garcia: Young Guitarist of the Year 2019 Finalist

Dylan Reavey: Guitarist of the Year 2019 Winner -

Yamato Mori: Young Guitarist of the Year 2019 Winner-

Keven Eknes: "Diminished Blues" (Original) -

Mateus Asato: Kyoto (Live at Taipei Jazz Festival 2019)

Mattias IA Eklundh: Freak Audio Lab - Stacking Multiple Rhythms With Konnakol

Andre Nieri: Virgil Donati Band - Piranha Bar, September 12th 2019

Matteo Mancuso: Joe Pass - Night and Day - solo transcription

Gianluca Ferro: Creative Progressive Guitar @ Rock Guitar Academy

Mark Lettieri: Point Iz (Things of That Nature)

Alex Hutchings: Fusion On Fire , G&L Blues and FLYING #11 NuVo Tele

Michael Dolce: outro solo "You're the voice"