Monday, 8 June 2015

Mike Stern, Dennis Chambers, Janek Gwizdala, Bob Franceschini: Tipatinas - Madison Theatre Albany, NY May 2015

Live at the Madison Theatre Albany, NY May 2015. This is from my first live show with Dennis on drums, a real honor to get to work with one of my all time favorite drummers and Bob and Dennis are on fire on this cut!

Mike Stern Dennis Chambers Janek Gwizdala Bob Franceschini - Tipatinas

Miyazawa Marin, Uozumi Yuki: the shredding duo from LoVendoЯ play Desert of a moonlit night

Miyazawa Marin, Uozumi Yuki - Desert of a moonlit night: Uozumi Yuki composer Installation 2nd "Desert of a moonlit night -" to play the video tried! LoVendoЯ official site

Desert of a moonlit night〜月夜の砂漠〜

Michael Chapdelaine: Candyrat - Come Together- acoustic tapper

Michael Chapdelaine's arrangement of 'Come Together' by The Beatles
TAB and/or music notation for this arrangement and many others by Michael can be found at:

Michael Chapdelaine - Come Together (Acoustic Guitar)

Francesco Fareri: ESP and GHS Guitars series NAMM January 2015

NAMM 2015 / ESP & GHS
by Francesco Fareri
12 videos

Francesco Fareri performing at the NAMM show in LA USA on January 2015 for ESP Guitars and GHS Strings

Joe Bonamassa: If Heartaches Were Nickles - Live from Beacon Theatre

The song was taken from “Beacon Theatre Live from New York” Blu-Ray and is owned by record label J&R Adventures, LLC, the operator of this channel.
The song “If Heartaches Were Nickles” was originally written by Warren Haynes. Publisher: Buzzard Rock Music; Eleuthera Music, Inc. (BMI)
For more information visit -
Subscribe -
Joe Bonamassa performs "If Heartaches Were Nickles" live at the Beacon Theatre in New York City. This amazing performance was recorded and released on Joe's "Beacon Theatre Live from New York" Blu-Ray.

Joe Bonamassa - If Heartaches Were Nickles - Live from Beacon TheatreJoe Bonamassa - If Heartaches Were Nickles - Live from Beacon Theatre

Hedras Ramos: Guest Solo for American Keyboard player Chris Craver

I'm available for Skype Lessons and Recording Sessions, please contact me at

This a Guest solo I did for american Keyboard player Chris Craver!
I'm very happy with my new Custom Cort X Series, this a very beautiful guitar and it really pleases all my needs!
Thank you guys!! :)

For more info please visit:
Hedras Ramos Guest Solo for Chris Craver

Joel Hoekstra: Solo guitar Live in Scottsdale

Whitesnake live at Talking Stick Casino in Scottsdale, AZ Viernes 5 de Junio del 2015. The Purple World Tour
Video Grabado con Iphone 5s

Joel Hoekstra - Solo guitar Live in Scottsdale Az 20150605

Leonardo Guzman: Sabrás - .strandberg* Boden 8

Original Song by Herencia de Timbiqui: Hey guys! This is how Colombian music sounds with all instruments played improvised on the spot, one single take, by truly yours on one superbly crafted to detail piece of wood, better known as any .strandberg* guitar. On this special day, i proudly present to you the inspiring sounds and stunning looks of my beloved Boden 8 going straight to my tone creation tool: BIAS Desktop. :) Hope you enjoy it.

Home Page:
Jellybeard Management:

Guitar - .strandberg* Boden 8:
Strings/Picks - Dunlop Strings 10-46, Ultex Sharp 2.0 Picks: ttp://
Gruvgear Fretwrap:
BIAS Desktop:
Software - SonyVegas 13 & ProTools 10

| Sabrás - Leonardo Guzman | .strandberg* Boden 8 Demo |

Tina Guo, Al Di Meola, John 5, Nita Strauss, John Huldt: details of Cello Metal announed

Tina Guo, Al Di Meola, John 5 Wes Borland, Nita Strauss, Logan Mader and John Huldt... Cello Metal August 2015

Shani Kimelman: Emotrack - original composition

Written & produced by Shani Kimelman
Recording & Mix by Shai Baruch
Drums: Barak Aharon
Guitars: Shani Kimelman


Michael Harris: Fated to Burn - release date announced

Michael Harris
June 16 is drawing near for the worldwide release of
Darkology's "Fated to Burn"!

Sundown - vocals / Mike Neal - bass
Brian Harris - drums / Michael Harris - guitar

01) Kill Me If You Can
02) Beyond the Grave
03) On 'Morrow's Break
04) Eyes of the Machine
05) Quantum Genocide
06) Shadows of Oth
07) Fated to Burn
08) Nobot 2
09) Festival of Fear
10) Holy
11) Nightmare King

Paul Wardingham: Pre-Order The Human Affliction!

Pre-Order The Human Affliction:

The Human Affliction is the soundtrack for a dystopian future. Choose one of the pre-order packs here:

Paul Wardingham is creator of future metal shred, Assimilate Regenerate and The Human Affliction.

For more videos and music:
Online Store:


- Follow Paul Wardingham -


Pre-order today to get this on July 14, 2015.


1. The Human Affliction (CD Album)
– featuring signed 18 page poster booklet

2. The Human Affliction (MP3 Album)
– high quality 320kbps digital download

3. BONUS: Day Of The Droids (MP3)
– 10 minute bonus track

4. Signed A2 Poster
– personalized with your name

5. PW Custom Jazz III XL Dunlop Guitar Pick
– Limited edition signature pick

6. "Convergence" Guitar Tab
– Includes backing track MP3

7. "Convergence" Music Video
– Official playthrough performance

8. "Creating The Future’ Video
– In-depth look at the recording of The Human Affliction.

9. "Licks Of The Apocalypse’ – Video Lesson + Guitar Tab
– Paul teaches you 11 licks from the album

10. The Human Affliction "Digital Apocalypse" Gildan T-Shirt
– choose your size: S, M, L, XL, XXL

Your CD will be shipped with intention to arrive on release day. For downloads, you will get an email with the direct link on July 14.

About The Album
The Human Affliction is the brand new instrumental cyber metal concept album from critically acclaimed guitarist and producerPaul Wardingham.

“The Human Affliction is a continuation of the themes that inspired Assimilate Regenerate: The future, technology and it’s affect on humanity. More than that, it’s a soundtrack to a dystopian future. Set in a high-tech low-life world, where humanity is blissfully unaware of the dangers of technological progress and the rise of artificial intelligence.....until it is too late.

The Human Affliction is my vision of a this cyberpunk inspired landscape and post apocalyptic digital age where the listener can escape reality, amongst cyber metal grooves, cold atmospheric synths, futuristic electronica, emotional melodies and of course.... hi-tech shred guitar solos!” – Paul Wardingham

The Human Affliction: Track Listing:
1. Manufactured Existence
2. Beyond Human
3. Synthetic Mind
4. The End Is The Beginning
5. Convergence
6. Digital Apocalypse
7. Earth 2.0
8. Simulated Reality
9. Destroy The Artilect
10. Exodus
11. Burning Chrome

The Human Affliction features guest solos fromStéphan Forte on Digital Apocalypse & Per Nilsson on Burning Chrome

Day Of The Droids (bonus MP3 track) features guest solos from Andy James and Christian Muenzner.

Paul Wardingham | THE HUMAN AFFLICTION (Album Preview)

Jonas Tamas: Instant Guitar Licks 01 Slide Tapping

For all my youtube subscribers I'm glad to send the Guitar Pro TAB, just message me!
Bandcamp: iTunes: album features Andy James, Brett Garsed, Mattias IA Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Troy Stetina, Mats Haugen (Circus Maximus), Marcel Coenen (Sun Caged), Thorsten Koehne (Eden's Curse), Sergey Boykov and Mischa Mang (Ivanhoe, ex-Dreamscape).
Bandcamp: iTunes: purchase:

Instant Guitar Licks 01 Slide Tapping On The Same Note (with TAB and backing track)

Goofyke: return to Orange Jam

Hey guys, was jamming a little bit and let my Iphone record ...
Was too busy at work past months to go for the JTC 2015 competition ... my day will come ;-)

Orange Jam revisited