Victor Wooten: New Haiti 10 Documentary Featuring Victor Wooten Debuts

Jared James Nichols: Jared James Nichols Announces New Album “Black Magic”

Tony MacAlpine: new album Death of Roses - Available today

Jim Ledford: Lion Music announce Red Hot Legato including Brett Garsed!

Jennifer Batten: Marc Scherer announce Album 'BattleZone' Out September 22

Alvin Lee: Ten Years After To Release 50th Anniversary Box Set Featuring Previously Unreleased ‘lost’ Album Tracks

Rob Guz: The Truth Will Always Be - Casio DG-20 guitar synth

Kirill Konyaev: Phil Pro MS-13 (review)

Jakub Żytecki: The Drum - Listen to 'Feather Bed' new album

Mika Tyyskä: Mr. Fastfinger - Recording a guitar solo for Hevisaurus.

Richie Kotzen: Live in Melbourne Australia 2017

Lari Basílio: excerpts from Masterclass event

Sam Birchall: Crazy Chords Weekly Riffage - Strandberg style

Mike Campese: performing his song" Kilauea" from the "Chameleon" album in Kauai,

Widek, ‎Øyvind Owane Pedersen, Paul Wardingham: Satellite - from the stunning new progressive metal album

Mike Salow: messing with an octave pedal

Scott Van Zen: got the Monday Facebook blues again