Liheia Metzengerstein: Nevermore - This Sacrament - and The River Dragon Has Come Solo Cover

Victor Lafuente: Shawn Lane "get You Back"

Alex Hutchings: Freedom

Yo Onityan: Heavy Metal and Hard Rock Shred Guitar

Eric Gales, Rebecca Lovell, Megan Lovell: Baby Please Don't Leave Me - 2019 Mediterranean KTBA Cruise

Robert Rtichiesse: The Sixteen Men Of Tain (Allan Holdsworth)