Jimma Matejek: texan outside three

Johnny DeMarco: shred of the ancient mariner

Craig Erickson: the red house of blue fusion

Ed Von Face: ambiant swirl

Tsutomu Kurihara: lu7 :luna umegaki

Conrad Hultermans: inner out the other

Josh Seguin: papa chops spectral warnings

Joey Tafolla: the summon

Mikhal Caldwell: return of the mystery

Clay Foster: bust open and blee

The Alchemists II

Rafael Nery: improvising the metal cube

Tim Gibson: calm before the storm

Susan Weinert: they only come out at night

Mamoru Goriku: neo tapper sweeper shredder

Ryota Kogure: eastern promise

Haruhisa Duran Naito: shred sun rising

Sylvain Cloux: prisoner with out a cloux

Stu Box: Two necks are better than one

Oz Noy: say what?!

Russ Pettit: beck to the future

Adam Fulara: guitar in double digits

Mike Senczysen: the eighth hour

Jose Luis Santander: bomba de tiempo

Wim Roelants: a hunk of burning rawk