Who 3: return of the who

Joe Kopecky: blood red blowing

Paolo Giordano: harp of the acoustitap

Sylvain Fantino: swing king of arabia

Kevin Glasgow: no known unknowns

Antonello Sassone: non compos mentis

Pär Hagberg: octagon drive

John Ziegler: jzambo

Srdjan Brankovic: expedition delta

Joe Saggio: guitarmageddon

Jason Sturges: flux of fusion

Marcinho Eiras: two bites of the cherry

Rhys Llewellyn: empty of words

Fabrizio Sgattoni: sliding over psycology

Alex Milella: distance and desire

Tony Fredianelli: twilight of modern shred

Christian Arvan: where are they now

Perfecto De Castro: perfect player

James Muller: thrum