Mattias IA Eklundh: Laney Ironheart Frankfurt 2012

A brace of videos from the Freak one

Mattias IA Eklundh: Laney Ironheart Frankfurt 2012 - part 2

Mattias IA Eklundh: Laney Ironheart Frankfurt 2012 - part 1

For more on Mattias IA Eklundh and his new album, visit

1. Amphibians Night Out
2. Musth
3. Mattias - The Beautiful Guy
4. Hells Bells
5. The Smorgasbord
6. Friedrichs Wahnbriefe (feat. Fredrik Thordendal)
7. Sexually Frustrated Fruit Fly Flamenco
8. Daily Grind Disco March
9. Lease With an Option to Buy
10. The Swede and The Wolf (feat. Georg Jojje Wadenius)
11. Mambo Italiano
12. Mind Your Step (at Schiphol Airport) (feat. Dweezil Zappa)
13. Crossing the Rubicon
14. That's Amore
15. Keep it in the Dojo (feat. Ranjit Barot)
16. Infrared Jed
17. Peter, I Won't Drive Another Meter (feat. Andy Timmons, Guthrie Govan, Kiko Loureiro)
18. Larvatus Prodeo
19. Blaha Blaha
20. Lullaby for Gabriel

1. In the Goo of the Evening
2. The Dogs of Delhi
3. Special Agent Bauer (feat. Ron Bumblefoot Thal)
4. Mahavishnu John
5. Harry Lime's Theme
6. Dark Matter
7. Trumpet Lesson
8. Mandur and Morgan's Camel Safari
9. Shore Thing
10. Captain Smith's Moment of Truth
11. Mah Ná Mah Ná
12. The Nigerian Gynecologist
13. 6 Rue Cordot
14. Kali Ghat (feat. Jonas Hellborg, Selvaganesh Vinayakram)
15. Safe to Remove Hardware
16. Did You Actually Pay for That
17. Those in Badiyah (feat. Andy Timmons)
18. The Essence of Emptiness
19. Meralgia Paresthetica (feat. Morgan Ågren)
20. Guano Afternoon