Carl Mörner Ringström: New album "Hoppfull Melankoli" available for pre order

New album "Hoppfull Melankoli" out early 2017

1. Typecast To The Nth Degree 04:44
2. From The Swamp To The Stars
3. Sleeping On The Shoulders Of Giants
4. Bra Fråga (The Shining City On The Hill)
5. Modern Life Is Such A Weird Mix Between Voyeurism And Exhibitionism
6. Kom Ljuva Död
7. Imagine If Gravity Gave Up Its Responsibilities
8. Ni Har Klockorna, Vi Har Tiden
9. This Scenery Is Beautiful, Let's Move Here

releases August 30, 2017