George Lynch, Jeff Pilson: The End Machine - "Hell Or High Water" - Official Music Video

Get ready for an electrifying return as The End Machine, the American rock supergroup, prepares to unveil their highly anticipated second album ‘The Quantum Machine’, produced by legendary bass player and producer Jeff Pilson and released through Frontiers Records.
The End Machine is George Lynch, Girish Pradham, Steve Brown and Jeff Pilson.
The band's journey has been a deliberate return to the classic Dokken sound, as revealed by guitarist George Lynch in a 2021 interview. With their upcoming release, The End Machine is poised to redefine the very essence of rock 'n' roll, blending their signature sound with renewed energy, creativity, and a relentless pursuit of musical exploration. The album promises to be a sonic tour de force, taking listeners on an emotional odyssey through the soaring highs and introspective lows that have become the band's hallmark. Don't miss the rock event of the year as The End Machine supercharges their sound and prepares to make history once again


1. Black Hole Extinction
2. Silent Winter
3. Killer Of The Night
4. Hell or High Water
5. Stand Up
6. Burning Man
7. Shattered Glass Heart
8. Time
9. Hunted
10. Stranger In The Mirror
11. Into The Blazing Sun
From the album "The Quantum Phase":
Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl YouTube Channel:

The End Machine - "Hell Or High Water" - Official Music Video