Ryan Sitkowski,Ricky Horror: Motionless in White - Vans Warped Tour - photos Jack Lue Series

Motionless in White is an American metalcore band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band consists of Chris Motionless (lead vocals), Ricky Horror (rhythm guitar), Devin "Ghost" Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar),and Joshua Balz (keyboards). The band has stated that their band name derived from the Eighteen Visions song "Motionless and White".[1]

Motionless in White is signed to Fearless Records and have released two studio albums, and are releasing their third album, Reincarnate, on September 16, 2014.[2]

Members Chris Motionless
Josh Balz
Ryan Sitkowski
Ricky Horror
Devin "Ghost" Sola

Full Series

Jack Lue is a pro photographer and can be found on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/jack.lue All rights to images remain with Jack Lue and any posting requires appropriate attribution