Sanjay Kumar, Sanil Kumar: Wormhole - The Weakest Among Us - Heavy stuff!

Wormholes' duel guitar playthrough of the title track from their recent album "THE WEAKEST AMONG US".
Wormhole is: Sanjay Kumar - Guitar
Sanil Kumar - Guitar
Matt Tillett - Drums
Anshuman Goswami - Vocals
Alex Weber - Bass
Genre: Tech-Slam
Country: US
Get the new album 'THE WEAKEST AMONG US'
Instagram: @wormholeslam
Filmed and edited by Malcolm Pugh.

Wormhole - The Weakest Among Us [GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH 2020]