Andy Timmons: 'TAKE ME WITH YOU' (From 'Electric Truth')

Now available fully transcribed on Featuring over an hour of tutorial from Andy explaining every note and nuance, gear, recording and writing.
Vocal: Corry Pertile
Drums: Lemar Carter
Bass: Travis Carlton
Keys: Deron Johnson
Produced by Josh Smith
Engineered/Mixed by Alan Herz
For more info please visit
Social media links to connect to:
★ Twitter :

Andy Timmons Plays 'TAKE ME WITH YOU' (From 'Electric Truth')