Michael Schenker: Temple Of Rock is the new CD

"Temple Of Rock", the new album from Michael Schenker, will be released on September 7 in Japan. The CD will arrive in the U.K, on September 26

"Temple Of Rock" track listing:

01. Intro
02. How Long
03. The End Of An Era
04. Saturday Night
05. Fallen Angel
06. Hangin' On
07. With You
08. Miss Claustrophobia
09. Scene Of Crime
10. Lovers Sinfony-Speed
11. Stormin' In
12. Speed
13. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
14. How Long (guitar battle version)
15. Remember (bonus track for Japan)