Xander Demos: Guitarcadia new CD announced

Metal guitar master, Xander Demos has released the track listing for his upcoming full-length CD, "Guitarcadia."  The album, which is scheduled for December release, is being mixed by CJ Snare of popular rock/metal band, Firehouse.  The track listing reads:

1. Chase The Sun
2. Nothing Major
3. Right Angles
4. Guitarcadia
5. Lady In Red
6. White Knuckle Driving
7. Up From The Skies
8. Woodshed Sonata
9. Boys of Summer
10. Under a Darkened Sky

"Guitarcadia" is the full-length follow-up to Xander's critically acclaimed EP, "Road To Guitarcadia," and it includes Snare re-mixes of several tracks from "RTG."  Snare's mix of "Right Angles" was already released as a single this past July, receiving worldwide airplay.   The title track, "Guitarcadia" will also be featured on an upcoming compilation CD from Raging Storm Records, "Night Of the Living Shred."  That compilation is due out early 2012, and will feature some of the top guitarists in the metal genre.  A hard release date for "Guitarcadia" has not yet been set.  For more information, please visit www.xanderdemos.com.

Xander Demos Right Angles McNaught Shred