Tom Geldschläger: Fountainhead working on new EP

The second part of the 4-EP cycle I started with "Fear Is The Enemy" is being recorded right now and will be released in early 2014. The titel is "Reverse Engineering" and it will consist of the following songs:

- "Reverse Engineering (Pt. 1 & 2)"
- "Ascension"
- "999"
- "Mi Zai"
- "A Perfect Union"
- "Model Man"

The record will be released and available in two different versions: instrumental & vocal. "Model man" is a cover/re-arrangement of a King Crimson song.

Once again, I've been very lucky to assemble a team of extremely proficient and creative musicians for this project. So far, I´ve received contributions by:
- Yatziv Caspi  - drumset, tabla, duduk & udu
- Ray Riendeau - electric bass
- Matthias Preisinger  - violin, keyboards, harp & orchestration
- Jens Güttes - engineering & mastering